Bear Grylls: Breaking Point

Bear Grylls: Breaking Point

Mar. 02, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Bear Grylls isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


12 ordinary people confront their extraordinary fears in some of the toughest places on Earth. Bear’s reputation is on the line in each challenging episode as he helps two people to face the phobias and anxieties that dominate their lives.

Bear Grylls: Breaking Point
Original title Bear Grylls: Breaking Point
First air date Mar. 02, 2015
Last air date Apr. 06, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Mar. 02, 2015

Similar titles

Gold Rush
Street Outlaws
Chrisley Knows Best
Survivor New Zealand
Genius Junior
Candy Crush
The Academy Awards
Love After Lockup
Face Off
Black Ink Crew
Welcome to Sweetie Pie’s
Love & Hip Hop