Case Histories

Case Histories

Jun. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote




Amanda Abbington isDC Louise Munroe
DC Louise Munroe
Jason Isaacs isJackson Brodie
Jackson Brodie
Zawe Ashton isDeborah Arnold
Deborah Arnold
Millie Innes isMarlee Brodie
Marlee Brodie

Video trailer


Case Histories is a British drama television series based on the Jackson Brodie detective novels by Kate Atkinson. It stars Jason Isaacs as Jackson Brodie.

The series is both set and filmed in Edinburgh. The first series premiered in June 2011 on BBC1 and in October 2011 on PBS. A second series aired in 2013.

Case Histories
Case Histories
Case Histories
Original title Case Histories
First air date Jun. 05, 2011
Last air date Jun. 02, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 9
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

2 Season 2 May. 19, 2013
1 Season 1 Jun. 05, 2011

Similar titles

WWE SmackDown Live
The OA
Alias Grace
El Chapo
The Man in the High Castle
Mozart in the Jungle
Peaky Blinders
The Indian Detective