Forbidden History

Forbidden History

Sep. 27, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Jamie Theakston isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


Jamie Theakston uncovers the startling truth behind great myths, historical legends, conspiracy theories, ancient treasures, lost civilisations and war time secrets.

Forbidden History
Forbidden History
Original title Forbidden History
First air date Sep. 27, 2013
Last air date Jul. 19, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 24
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

4 Season 4 Jun. 14, 2017
3 Season 3 Feb. 26, 2016
2 Season 2 Nov. 05, 2014
1 Season 1 Sep. 27, 2013

Similar titles

The Last Defense
All or Nothing: The Michigan Wolverines
Merlin: Secrets and Magic
Christiane Amanpour: Sex & Love Around the World
The Curse of Civil War Gold
Forged in Fire: Knife or Death
The Grand Tour
A Traveler’s Guide to the Planets
Epic Warrior Women
The F Word
Secrets of the Dead