Kevin Hart Presents: Hart of the City

Kevin Hart Presents: Hart of the City

Oct 02, 2016
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Kevin Hart isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


This eight-episode series follows Kevin Hart as he travels to different cities to explore the local comedy scenes in Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Atlanta, Chicago, Houston, Birmingham, Miami and Sacramento. Hart will introduce some of the newest voices in comedy today.

Original title Kevin Hart Presents: Hart of the City
First air date Oct 02, 2016
Last air date Nov 20, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Oct 02, 2016

Similar titles

Back Street Girls: Gokudolls
Ill Behaviour
Big Papi Needs a Job
Mike Tyson Mysteries
Nurse Jackie
Jamie: Private School Girl
Not Going Out
Jane the Virgin
Match Game
Meteor Garden
800 Words