Jan 01, 2017
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote


After a lifetime of mistakes, Linda is sent to serve time in Iceland’s only women’s prison for a vicious assault that leaves her father in a coma. But no-one knows that she harbours a dark secret that could tear her family apart, a secret that could set her free.

Original title Fangar
First air date Jan 01, 2017
Last air date Feb 05, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan 01, 2017

Similar titles

Black Mirror
Russell Howard & Mum: USA Road Trip
NCIS: Los Angeles
WWE SmackDown Live
The Curse of Oak Island
American Playboy: The Hugh Hefner Story
Big Little Lies
Good Witch
The Arrangement
ReBoot: The Guardian Code