Running Wild with Bear Grylls

Running Wild with Bear Grylls

Jul 28, 2014
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Bear Grylls isHimself - Host
Himself - Host

Video trailer


Running Wild with Bear Grylls, the survivalist takes one celebrity into the most remote locations in the U.S. and around the world for a 48-hour journey of a lifetime. From skydiving into the Catskill Mountains, to rappelling down the cliffs of Utah and battling torrential wind and rain in Scotland, Grylls and each celebrity will have to push both their minds and bodies to the limit to successfully complete their journey.

Running Wild with Bear Grylls
Original title Running Wild with Bear Grylls
First air date Jul 28, 2014
Last air date Sep 16, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 26
Duration 60m

Seasons and episodes

4 Season 4 Sep 16, 2017
3 Season 3 Jul 11, 2016
2 Season 2 Jul 13, 2015
1 Season 1 Jul 28, 2014

Similar titles

The Take
Viva La Bam
Timber Creek Lodge
Gold Rush: Parker’s Trail
LEGO Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
We’re the Campbells
Pawn Stars
Unit Pandora
Spy Kids: Mission Critical
Love & Hip Hop
MasterChef Canada
The Voice UK