SAS: Who Dares Wins

SAS: Who Dares Wins

Oct. 19, 2015
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Video trailer


Selection for the SAS is one of the world’s toughest job interviews and physical fitness is only the starting point. What’s really being tested is psychological resilience and character as candidates undergo sleep deprivation, interrogation and a series of increasingly complex mind games. In this programme, five ex-special forces soldiers re-create tasks from the SAS’s secret selection process, putting 30 civilian men through the ultimate test of their physical and – more importantly – their psychological resilience.

SAS: Who Dares Wins
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Original title SAS: Who Dares Wins
First air date Oct. 19, 2015
Last air date Nov. 14, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 10
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

3 Season 3 Jan. 07, 2018
2 Season 2 Oct. 17, 2016
1 Season 1 Oct. 19, 2015

Similar titles

Wicked Tuna
The Real Housewives of New Jersey
Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
Little Big Shots
Tesla’s Death Ray: A Murder Declassified
Jill & Jessa: Counting On
MythBusters: The Search
The Voice Australia
Bachelor in Paradise Australia
The Adventures of Dr. Buckeye Bottoms
Kids Baking Championship
Celebrity Big Brother (US)