The Island with Bear Grylls

The Island with Bear Grylls

May 05, 2014
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




Video trailer


Generations have wondered if they could survive being stranded on a desert island. But how would people cope if they had to do it, for real, and with only themselves to rely on? Adventurer Bear Grylls abandons 13 British men on a remote, uninhabited Pacific island for a month. They will be completely alone, filming themselves, and with only the clothes they’re wearing and some basic tools. The island may look like paradise but behind the beaches it can be hell on earth. When stripped of all the luxuries and conveniences of 21st-century living, does modern British man still have the spirit and resources to survive?

The Island with Bear Grylls
Original title The Island with Bear Grylls
First air date May 05, 2014
Last air date May 14, 2017
Seasons 4
Episodes 32
Duration 45m

Seasons and episodes

5 Season 5 Apr 02, 2018
4 Season 4 Apr 23, 2017
3 Season 3 Mar 28, 2016
2 Season 2 Apr 08, 2015
1 Season 1 May 05, 2014

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Catfish: The TV Show
Love Island Australia
Total Bellas
Australian Survivor
Ghost Adventures
Black Ink Crew
The Bachelor
Little Big Shots UK
Diesel Brothers
Ferne McCann: First Time Mum
Fastest Car